CALENDAR

Featured Events

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

RED BANK

TOMS RIVER

UPCOMING EVENTS: RED BANK

New Menu
Wednesday, June 9, 2021

 

First Day of Summer Barbecue
Saturday, June 19, 2021

 

Father’s Day Brunch
Sunday, June 20, 2021

 

JBJ Soul Kitchen 4th Annual Golf Outing
Monday, June 21, 2021

 

New Menu
Wednesday, June 23, 2021

 

CLOSED – Staff Development Day
Saturday, June 26, 2021

 

UPCOMING EVENTS: RED BANK

 Available until Saturday, June 19

Our barbecues are back! Please join us
Saturday, June 19 from 5-7pm for our
First Day of Summer Barbecue

Bring the Dad in your life to our
Father’s Day Brunch from 11:30am – 1:30pm

Join us at The Colts Neck Golf Club for a day of golf & fun to support JBJ Soul Kitchen’s mission to help alleviate hunger. EVENT IS SOLD OUT

Available until Wednesday, July 3

We will be closed today for staff development.

UPCOMING EVENTS: TOMS RIVER

New Menu
Tuesday, June 8, 2021

 

First Day of Summer BBQ Special
Saturday, June 19, 2021

Father’s Day Brunch
Sunday, June 20, 2021

 

New Menu
Tuesday, June 22, 2021

 

Staff Development Day
Saturday, June 26, 2021

 

UPCOMING EVENTS: TOMS RIVER

Available until Tuesday, June 22

Enjoy our first BBQ event of the summer from
5pm – 7pm

Celebrate Father’s Day with our Monthly Brunch from 11:30am – 1:30pm

 Available until Tuesday, July 6

JBJ Soul Kitchen Closed

Jon Bon Jovi Soul Foundation

© 2021 All Rights Reserved.

Powered by 360 Multimedia LLC.
Design by genac

Copyright © 2021
All Rights Reserved.

Jon Bon Jovi Soul Foundation

360 Multimedia LLC.
Design by genac

Add any content modules here.
Add any content modules here.